Note to some folks I saw today…

Really, I had no idea.  I’m impressed with your importance in the grand scheme of things.  What possible vast impacts on the world can you be discussing?

They must be incredibly vital, given that you couldn’t spare the time to put down your phone while you were driving.  Or in the checkout line.  Or in the hallway next to our desks.  Or in the freaking restroom, for crying out loud.

Would it kill you to concentrate on actual self-awareness and/or civility for once?  Or are the people around you that invisible and unimportant?

Yeah, I thought as much.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Note to some folks I saw today…

  1. Bob says:

    I’m sorry – were you saying something? I was catching up on my messages. 🙂

Leave a comment